habas.info.

Tri State Singles Connection. Marital Hookup!

Connection Tri State Singles

Rosell Herrera singles in a run for the Nuts

S W F, Hi, I'm Jeanie and I like outdoors stuff; hunting, camping, swimming, etc. I love music, I sing all the time. I am really laid back and I'm looking for a man who is fun and then see where it goes. See my photo here! Reply No. , W W F, 5' 3", lbs., 64 year old Scorpio, owns own home. Looking for male friend, 64+. 31 Jul Find the best things to do today from the local event calendar. Find concerts, festivals, performing arts, family fun, and more near you right now. Personal ads helping people meet people. Welcome to our Web Site! Tri-State Singles is the personals section of The Advertiser, southwest Indiana's favorite bi -weekly shopper. The Tri-State Singles Web page, is a simple, effective match- making program that does NOT computer analyze you, that does NOT interview you.

Our list will never be sold or used publicly. Spring is almost here and we can start doing more things outside. Why does love have to be so hard? Love is shown Tri State Singles Connection the actions we do.

Can a woman show me that love today? My special woman is out there to complete me and show me the love I'm missing, which isn't hard to do. I can say more with my heart than in verbal words.

I have to live on a fixed income here in Loogootee where I call home with a life long battle with cerebral palsy CP since birth. My disability made my leg muscles tight and my right eye blind. I can walk, but not far, so I can't go far from home. So, no long distance relationships, it has to be close to Loogootee!!

Tri State Singles Connection

Don't let my Tri State Singles Connection detour you from getting to know me, a great man. I always have an open door policy. I don't care what hour it is whether it's just to talk or listen. I don't use drugs, alcohol, people or bad language. I don't like hearing it and there's no reason for it. Most of all, I only date one woman at a time, not a bunch of women at the same time because you can't get to know anyone that way. You must live in these counties: Having feelings for me beyond friendship is a must, so if you can't do that then we're just wasting each other's time, no long distance relationships.

I'm laid back and sweet hearted. I'm easy going, open minded, fun and loving. Each letter was returned as undeliverable; it said you'd been released.

I take every letter seriously so this isn't a game to me!! Must see to appreciate, so let's start Spring strong on a high note!!

Love hard or not at all seeing me with your hearts!! I am a single father of 2 daughters and we love anything outdoors. I'm a Christian and read my Bible daily. We have a great life, just need someone to share life with. Waiting to hear from you. Ta Ta Sweeties, this Hunk is awaitin'.

S W Mlooking for a pretty lady, yrs. Prefer Orange, Dubois County or surrounding area. Please send phone number.

I'm 32 years old. I'm locked up in prison and got 3 years, but I'm almost done with my bid. Would consider relocating for a man in the USA who's loyal, responsible in life and finances, respectful and caring. Would love to hear from that special someone really soon. I'm 33 years old, 5' 10", medium length light brown hair and hazel eyes.

I love my work, not interested in relocating at this time. Putting God first in our relationship, then putting each other first in our relationship is a priority to me. I'm looking for a lifetime soulmate who'll stay through the good times and bad times. Desire an hour to an hour and a half radius from Worthington, Indiana so that we can see each other and date in person.

No long distance relationship. Not into the bar scene. Looking for a SWF, slim to average weight, 40 to 48, no visible tattoos, sorry, non-smoker that likes country drives, car shows, four wheeling, traveling, dining out and doing things together.

Will answer all replies. In search of a lady who likes the simple things in life. I do like to cuddle. I live in Dubois County. I am 42, average build, she is 28 and average build! We are from Huntingburg IN and look forward to meeting you!

See my photo here!

SpinGo | Find the best things to do today on the events calendar.

Have your own room. In exchange for free rent, I'd expect the house cleaned and cook a few meals. You would have a car, a phone and more.

disco music

No drugs or smoking. I tried many a time to contact you at the address you gave.

Tri State Singles Connection

Each letter was returned as undeliverable; it said you'd been released. So I was not being rude. Regards, Thomas Reply No. I enjoy playing cards, Rummy, church, flea markets, yard sales and going out to dinner.

What are you lookin' for?

I'm 5' 7", lbs. Vietnam veteran, healthy male. Lady's age is flexible. I'm clean shaven, no tattoos. I'm in Taswell, IN now that I'm retired. Tri-county area is OK.

Tired of being alone.